2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events

Beginners' Yoga Workshop
with Swami Atmarupa
Sunday, May 21
1:00-3:00 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group
with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
May 21, Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 13, Sep 10, Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

2017 INDIA TRIP!
with Swami Atmarupa

Trip includes a course with Swami Niranjanananda, visits to two Ashrams, sightseeing and much more!
Nov. 25th-Dec. 19th

Resilience - A Quality to Build
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!

 



Yoga Nidra/Meditation Class (Open to all)


This class is taught by:

Nityatara, Cathy Prescott

Nityatara has been a yoga student for more than 30 years. She is registered at the highest level with the Yoga Alliance and holds a 1,000-hour certification in Yoga Therapy through Integrative Yoga Therapy (IYT). Nityatara is an Ayurvedic Consultant and Reiki Master. She has earned qualifications in Yin Yoga, Phoenix Rising Yoga Therapy, Therapeutic and Remedial Massage, and Clinical Aromatherapy.

Devadhyanam, Debra Drew

Deb Drew (Devadhyanam) AYT-L1, RYT 200
Deb Drew's 30 years of instructing high school English serves her well when she leads yoga classes around the world. Deb has experienced great physical benefits from yoga, especially after an auto accident that left her in some pain. She developed a more spiritual side to her practice through Yogic Studies and Teacher Training and teaches at Chardon United Methodist Church.
Learn different types of meditation and get ideas for developing an individual practice. The theory and technique of beginning pratyahara (sensory withdrawal) and dharana (concentration) are taught.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Jun 08 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Devadhyanam, Debra Drew
  • Thu Jun 15 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Jun 22 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Jun 29 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Jul 06 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Jul 13 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Jul 20 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Jul 27 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Aug 03 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Aug 10 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Aug 17 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Aug 24 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Aug 31 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Sep 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Sep 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott
  • Thu Sep 21 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Nityatara, Cathy Prescott