2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events

Codes for Joy: Yamas & Niyamas
with Swami Atmarupa
Saturday, Feb 18, 2-4 PM

Maha Shivaratri
with Sannyasi Atmadarshan
Friday, Feb 24, 7-8 PM
Saturday, Feb 25, 4-7 PM
Full program includes chanting & kirtan!

Align Your Body
with Denise Clement
Saturday, Mar 4, 2 - 4 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group
with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Mar 5, Apr 2, May 21, Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 13, Sep 10, Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Live Your Best Life
An Intro to the Bhagavad Gita
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, Mar 11, 2-4 PM


Ever Feel Stuck?
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



 

Foundation C (experience required)


This class is taught by:

Deb Smith

Deb Smith AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, CYT
Deb Smith's professional background as an anesthetist and a massothrapist enables her to handle a wide variety of physical concerns. Deb can tailor practices to your unique anatomical structure and needs, allowing you to deepen your yoga practice with safety and confidence.
 

Raghunath, Sali Ryan

Raghunath - Sali Ryan AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, CYT
Raghunath's yoga practice has had a profound influence on her career as an educator, as she worked to introduce the use of movement, breathing and learning to be "still" and focused into the school system. She became a yoga instructor so that she could share with others the benefits she has enjoyed from her own practice.

Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)

Atmarupa (Beverly Singh) AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, RPYT (registered prenatal yoga teacher), CYT
Swami Atmarupa is the Founder and Director of the Atma Center. She practiced anesthesia for 25 years and has been teaching yoga for over 15 years. She is also a member of the International Association of Yoga Therapists.
Improve cardiovascular health and upper body strength with flowing Sun Salutation and more challenging asanas. You will also develop mental focus and concentration through more advanced meditative practices.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Feb 23 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Deb Smith
  • Sat Feb 25 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Raghunath, Sali Ryan
  • Thu Mar 02 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 04 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Raghunath, Sali Ryan
  • Thu Mar 09 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Deb Smith
  • Sat Mar 11 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Thu Mar 16 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Deb Smith
  • Sat Mar 18 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Raghunath, Sali Ryan
  • Thu Mar 23 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Deb Smith
  • Sat Mar 25 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Raghunath, Sali Ryan
  • Thu Mar 30 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Deb Smith
  • Sat Apr 01 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Raghunath, Sali Ryan
  • Thu Apr 06 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Deb Smith
  • Sat Apr 08 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Raghunath, Sali Ryan
  • Thu Apr 13 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Deb Smith
  • Sat Apr 15 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Raghunath, Sali Ryan
  • Thu Apr 20 9:15 am - 10:45 am with Deb Smith
  • Sat Apr 22 8:30 am - 10:00 am with Raghunath, Sali Ryan