2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events

Codes for Joy: Yamas & Niyamas
with Swami Atmarupa
Saturday, Feb 18, 2-4 PM

Maha Shivaratri
with Sannyasi Atmadarshan
Friday, Feb 24, 7-8 PM
Saturday, Feb 25, 4-7 PM
Full program includes chanting & kirtan!

Align Your Body
with Denise Clement
Saturday, Mar 4, 2 - 4 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group
with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Mar 5, Apr 2, May 21, Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 13, Sep 10, Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Live Your Best Life
An Intro to the Bhagavad Gita
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, Mar 11, 2-4 PM


Ever Feel Stuck?
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



 

Strengthen & Tone


This class is taught by:

Gita, Lynn Kennedy

Gita (Lynn Kennedy) AYT-L2,RYT 500
Gita has been a student of Satyananda Yoga since 1998. She credits the Satyananda discipline with helping her overcome a nagging back injury.  She is a level 2 accredited Satyananda Yoga® Teacher and holds a Diploma of Satyananda Yoga Teaching.

Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro

Atmadarshan AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, CYT
Atmadarshan has used yoga to reduce her allergies and eliminate her need for prescription eyeglasses, which she had been wearing for decades due to astigmatism. Her unique background in biological psychiatry, martial arts and public speaking, combined with her extensive yoga teaching, make her a sought-after instructor.
A more vigorous class for increasing fitness. Includes breathwork & meditation. Prior yoga experience and knowledge of sun salutation is helpful.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Feb 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Feb 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Feb 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Mar 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Mar 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Mar 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Mar 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Mar 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Mar 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Mar 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Mar 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Mar 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Apr 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Apr 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Apr 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Apr 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Apr 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Apr 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Mon Apr 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Apr 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro