2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events
Navaratri Chanting
with Swami Atmarupa
Sep 21-29
Restorative Yoga: Open to Healing Energy
with Deb Smith
Sunday, September 24, 6-8 PM

Intro to Yoga Psychology & Bhagavad Gita
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, September 30, 2-4 PM

Personality Development Based on Chakras
with Swami Maitreyi
Saturday, Oct 7, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yoga: The Second Chapter
with Swami Maitreyi
Sat & Sun, Oct 14 & 15, 1:30-4:30

Mantra, Yantra, & Mandalas
with Swami Maitreyi
Sunday Oct 22, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group

with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Yoga at the Museum
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, October 21, 11-12:30
Theme: Take a Journey Around the World

Resilience - A Quality to Build
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



 

Strengthen & Tone


This class is taught by:

Gita, Lynn Kennedy

Gita (Lynn Kennedy) AYT-L2,RYT 500
Gita has been a student of Satyananda Yoga since 1998. She credits the Satyananda discipline with helping her overcome a nagging back injury.  She is a level 2 accredited Satyananda Yoga® Teacher and holds a Diploma of Satyananda Yoga Teaching.
A more vigorous class for increasing fitness. Includes breathwork & meditation. Prior yoga experience and knowledge of sun salutation is helpful.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Oct 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Oct 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Oct 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Mon Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Mon Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy
  • Wed Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Gita, Lynn Kennedy