2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events

Beginners' Yoga Workshop
with Swami Atmarupa
Sunday, May 21
1:00-3:00 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group
with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
May 21, Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 13, Sep 10, Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

2017 INDIA TRIP!
with Swami Atmarupa

Trip includes a course with Swami Niranjanananda, visits to two Ashrams, sightseeing and much more!
Nov. 25th-Dec. 19th

Resilience - A Quality to Build
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!

 



Breathe & Meditate


This class is taught by:

Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro

Atmadarshan AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, CYT
Atmadarshan has used yoga to reduce her allergies and eliminate her need for prescription eyeglasses, which she had been wearing for decades due to astigmatism. Her unique background in biological psychiatry, martial arts and public speaking, combined with her extensive yoga teaching, make her a sought-after instructor.
Learn yogic breathing techniques and sitting meditations to achieve mindfulness and better health.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Jun 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Jun 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Jun 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro