2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events
Navaratri Chanting
with Swami Atmarupa
Sep 21-29
Restorative Yoga: Open to Healing Energy
with Deb Smith
Sunday, September 24, 6-8 PM

Intro to Yoga Psychology & Bhagavad Gita
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, September 30, 2-4 PM

Personality Development Based on Chakras
with Swami Maitreyi
Saturday, Oct 7, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yoga: The Second Chapter
with Swami Maitreyi
Sat & Sun, Oct 14 & 15, 1:30-4:30

Mantra, Yantra, & Mandalas
with Swami Maitreyi
Sunday Oct 22, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group

with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Yoga at the Museum
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, October 21, 11-12:30
Theme: Take a Journey Around the World

Resilience - A Quality to Build
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



 

Breathe & Meditate


This class is taught by:

Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro

Atmadarshan AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, CYT
Atmadarshan has used yoga to reduce her allergies and eliminate her need for prescription eyeglasses, which she had been wearing for decades due to astigmatism. Her unique background in biological psychiatry, martial arts and public speaking, combined with her extensive yoga teaching, make her a sought-after instructor.
Learn yogic breathing techniques and sitting meditations to achieve mindfulness and better health.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro