2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events
Navaratri Chanting
with Swami Atmarupa
Sep 21-29
Restorative Yoga: Open to Healing Energy
with Deb Smith
Sunday, September 24, 6-8 PM

Intro to Yoga Psychology & Bhagavad Gita
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, September 30, 2-4 PM

Personality Development Based on Chakras
with Swami Maitreyi
Saturday, Oct 7, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yoga: The Second Chapter
with Swami Maitreyi
Sat & Sun, Oct 14 & 15, 1:30-4:30

Mantra, Yantra, & Mandalas
with Swami Maitreyi
Sunday Oct 22, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group

with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Yoga at the Museum
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, October 21, 11-12:30
Theme: Take a Journey Around the World

Resilience - A Quality to Build
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



 

Level 2 Yoga Nidra/Meditation (Permission Needed)


This class is taught by:

Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)

Atmarupa (Beverly Singh) AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, RPYT (registered prenatal yoga teacher), RCYT (registered children yoga teacher), YACEP (Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Provider).
Swami Atmarupa is the Founder and Director of the Atma Center. She practiced anesthesia for 25 years and has been teaching yoga since 1995. She is also a member of the International Association of Yoga Therapists.
Must have completed at least 6 months of yoga nidra/meditation classes and obtain permission of teacher.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)