2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events

 

Self Therapy Clinic

with Sandy Gross
6pm to 8pm
 12/4, 12/11, 12/18
 

Study Yoga Mentoring Group

with Swami Atmarupa & Sandy Gross
 12/7, 12/9, 1/11, 1/13,  2/8, 2/10

MONTHLY IDY DONATION CLASS

with Swami Atmarupa
Friday, Dec 7, 7-8:30 AM
Open to All-Please Preregister

Restorative Workshop

with Deb Smith
Sunday, Dec 9
3:30pm to 5:30pm

 

Fine-Tuning Your Practice
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



Mahamrtyunjaya Mantra Chanting (Open to All)


This class is taught by:

Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)

Atmarupa (Beverly Singh) AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, RPYT (registered prenatal yoga teacher), RCYT (registered children yoga teacher), YACEP (Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Provider).
Swami Atmarupa is the Founder and Director of the Atma Center. She practiced anesthesia for 25 years and has been teaching yoga since 1995. She is also a member of the International Association of Yoga Therapists.
Join a group chanting of the Maha Mrtyunjaya Mantra 108 times every Saturday from 4:30-5 pm. This mantra, chanted on Saturdays at The Bihar School of Yoga in India and Satyananda ashrams around the world, is believed to encourage healing. Names of people in need of support may be added to a list which is read and remembered before each chanting session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Dec 22 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Dec 29 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jan 05 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jan 12 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jan 19 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jan 26 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Feb 02 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Feb 09 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Feb 16 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Feb 23 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 02 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 09 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 16 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 23 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 30 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Apr 06 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)