2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Ever Feel Stuck?
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



Upcoming Events

Yoga at the Museum
"In Like a Lion & Out Like a Lamb"
with Gita
Saturday, Mar 18, 11-12:30

Navaratri
with Swami Atmarupa
Mar 28 - Apr 5
Mon-Thu 7:45-8:45 PM
Fri-Sun 5-6
FREE-Open to All

Beginners' Workshop
with Atmadarshan
Apr 1 - no fooling - 2-4 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group
with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Apr 2, May 21, Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 13, Sep 10, Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Eye Love Yoga
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, Apr 8, 2-4 PM




 

Mahamrtyunjaya Mantra Chanting (Open to All)


This class is taught by:

Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)

Atmarupa (Beverly Singh) AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, RPYT (registered prenatal yoga teacher), CYT
Swami Atmarupa is the Founder and Director of the Atma Center. She practiced anesthesia for 25 years and has been teaching yoga for over 15 years. She is also a member of the International Association of Yoga Therapists.

Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro

Atmadarshan AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, CYT
Atmadarshan has used yoga to reduce her allergies and eliminate her need for prescription eyeglasses, which she had been wearing for decades due to astigmatism. Her unique background in biological psychiatry, martial arts and public speaking, combined with her extensive yoga teaching, make her a sought-after instructor.
Join a group chanting of the Maha Mrtyunjaya Mantra 108 times every Saturday from 4:30-5 pm. This mantra, chanted on Saturdays at The Bihar School of Yoga in India and Satyananda ashrams around the world, is believed to encourage healing. Names of people in need of support may be added to a list which is read and remembered before each chanting session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 01 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Apr 08 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Sat Apr 15 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Atmadarshan, Laura Santoro
  • Sat Apr 22 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Apr 29 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat May 06 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat May 13 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat May 20 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat May 27 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 03 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 10 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 17 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 24 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 01 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 08 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 15 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 22 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)