2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events
Navaratri Chanting
with Swami Atmarupa
Sep 21-29
Restorative Yoga: Open to Healing Energy
with Deb Smith
Sunday, September 24, 6-8 PM

Intro to Yoga Psychology & Bhagavad Gita
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, September 30, 2-4 PM

Personality Development Based on Chakras
with Swami Maitreyi
Saturday, Oct 7, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yoga: The Second Chapter
with Swami Maitreyi
Sat & Sun, Oct 14 & 15, 1:30-4:30

Mantra, Yantra, & Mandalas
with Swami Maitreyi
Sunday Oct 22, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group

with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Yoga at the Museum
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, October 21, 11-12:30
Theme: Take a Journey Around the World

Resilience - A Quality to Build
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



 

Mahamrtyunjaya Mantra Chanting (Open to All)


This class is taught by:

Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)

Atmarupa (Beverly Singh) AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, RPYT (registered prenatal yoga teacher), RCYT (registered children yoga teacher), YACEP (Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Provider).
Swami Atmarupa is the Founder and Director of the Atma Center. She practiced anesthesia for 25 years and has been teaching yoga since 1995. She is also a member of the International Association of Yoga Therapists.
Join a group chanting of the Maha Mrtyunjaya Mantra 108 times every Saturday from 4:30-5 pm. This mantra, chanted on Saturdays at The Bihar School of Yoga in India and Satyananda ashrams around the world, is believed to encourage healing. Names of people in need of support may be added to a list which is read and remembered before each chanting session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Oct 07 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Oct 14 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Oct 21 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Oct 28 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Nov 04 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Nov 11 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Nov 18 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Nov 25 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Dec 02 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Dec 09 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Dec 16 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Dec 23 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Dec 30 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jan 06 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jan 13 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jan 20 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)