2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events

Beginners' Yoga Workshop
with Swami Atmarupa
Sunday, May 21
1:00-3:00 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group
with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
May 21, Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 13, Sep 10, Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

2017 INDIA TRIP!
with Swami Atmarupa

Trip includes a course with Swami Niranjanananda, visits to two Ashrams, sightseeing and much more!
Nov. 25th-Dec. 19th

Resilience - A Quality to Build
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!

 



Mahamrtyunjaya Mantra Chanting (Open to All)


This class is taught by:

Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)

Atmarupa (Beverly Singh) AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, RPYT (registered prenatal yoga teacher), RCYT (registered children yoga teacher), YACEP (Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Provider).
Swami Atmarupa is the Founder and Director of the Atma Center. She practiced anesthesia for 25 years and has been teaching yoga since 1995. She is also a member of the International Association of Yoga Therapists.
Join a group chanting of the Maha Mrtyunjaya Mantra 108 times every Saturday from 4:30-5 pm. This mantra, chanted on Saturdays at The Bihar School of Yoga in India and Satyananda ashrams around the world, is believed to encourage healing. Names of people in need of support may be added to a list which is read and remembered before each chanting session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 03 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 10 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 17 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 24 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 01 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 08 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 15 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 22 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jul 29 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Aug 05 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Aug 12 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Aug 19 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Aug 26 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Sep 02 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Sep 09 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Sep 16 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Sep 23 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)