2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events

Codes for Joy: Yamas & Niyamas
with Swami Atmarupa
Saturday, Feb 18, 2-4 PM

Maha Shivaratri
with Sannyasi Atmadarshan
Friday, Feb 24, 7-8 PM
Saturday, Feb 25, 4-7 PM
Full program includes chanting & kirtan!

Align Your Body
with Denise Clement
Saturday, Mar 4, 2 - 4 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group
with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Mar 5, Apr 2, May 21, Jun 18, Jul 16, Aug 13, Sep 10, Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Live Your Best Life
An Intro to the Bhagavad Gita
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, Mar 11, 2-4 PM


Ever Feel Stuck?
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



 

Mahamrtyunjaya Mantra Chanting (Open to All)


This class is taught by:

Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)

Atmarupa (Beverly Singh) AYT-L2, E-RYT 500, RPYT (registered prenatal yoga teacher), CYT
Swami Atmarupa is the Founder and Director of the Atma Center. She practiced anesthesia for 25 years and has been teaching yoga for over 15 years. She is also a member of the International Association of Yoga Therapists.
Join a group chanting of the Maha Mrtyunjaya Mantra 108 times every Saturday from 4:30-5 pm. This mantra, chanted on Saturdays at The Bihar School of Yoga in India and Satyananda ashrams around the world, is believed to encourage healing. Names of people in need of support may be added to a list which is read and remembered before each chanting session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Feb 25 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 04 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 11 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 18 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Mar 25 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Apr 01 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Apr 08 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Apr 15 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Apr 22 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Apr 29 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat May 06 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat May 13 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat May 20 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat May 27 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 03 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 10 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)
  • Sat Jun 17 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Swami Atmarupa (Beverly Singh)