2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events
Navaratri Chanting
with Swami Atmarupa
Sep 21-29
Restorative Yoga: Open to Healing Energy
with Deb Smith
Sunday, September 24, 6-8 PM

Intro to Yoga Psychology & Bhagavad Gita
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, September 30, 2-4 PM

Personality Development Based on Chakras
with Swami Maitreyi
Saturday, Oct 7, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yoga: The Second Chapter
with Swami Maitreyi
Sat & Sun, Oct 14 & 15, 1:30-4:30

Mantra, Yantra, & Mandalas
with Swami Maitreyi
Sunday Oct 22, 1:30-4:30 PM

Yama & Niyama Monthly Study Group

with Swami Atmarupa
Sundays, 4-5:30 PM
Oct 8, Nov 5
Attend one or all!

Yoga at the Museum
with Atmadarshan
Saturday, October 21, 11-12:30
Theme: Take a Journey Around the World

Resilience - A Quality to Build
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



 

Yoga for Healthy Aging (Open to All)


This class is taught by:

Deb Klein

Deb Klein AYT-L1, RYT-500, LPTA
Deb best serves adults who have back pain, joint pain, trouble with balance (physical or emotional) or simply want to feel better. Her gentle nature, yoga training, and knowledge of anatomy, physiology and body mechanics make her an ideal instructor for those with limited previous yoga experience who want to develop a supportive practice.
Support your body’s aging process. This mixed level class is appropriate for all ages, body types, and fitness levels. Chair-based practice is an option.



CAUTION — Please note possible side effects of regular attendance:

Increased flexibility, strength & balance; more self-confidence, mental focus & overall energy
Decreased stiffness, pain & fatigue; less fear of falling, anxiety, and self-doubt

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Deb Klein
  • Tue Oct 03 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Deb Klein
  • Tue Oct 10 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Deb Klein
  • Tue Oct 17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Deb Klein
  • Tue Oct 24 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Deb Klein
  • Tue Oct 31 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Deb Klein
  • Tue Nov 07 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Deb Klein