2319 Lee Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 |  216-371-9760  |  View Map        

Yoga for EVERY Body.

Upcoming Events

 

Self Therapy Clinic

with Sandy Gross
6pm to 8pm
 12/4, 12/11, 12/18
 

Study Yoga Mentoring Group

with Swami Atmarupa & Sandy Gross
 12/7, 12/9, 1/11, 1/13,  2/8, 2/10

MONTHLY IDY DONATION CLASS

with Swami Atmarupa
Friday, Dec 7, 7-8:30 AM
Open to All-Please Preregister

Restorative Workshop

with Deb Smith
Sunday, Dec 9
3:30pm to 5:30pm

 

Fine-Tuning Your Practice
A New Blog from Swami Atmarupa

Digital Downloads
Recordings of Guided Yoga Practices and More!



Foundation A/B (Open to All)


This class is taught by:
Improve joint mobility and core strength while exploring the basics of classical yoga practices such as half locust and cobra. Introductory breathing and meditation techniques release your deeply held tensions and stresses.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Martin Murphy
  • Sat Dec 15 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Linda Kabat
  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Martin Murphy
  • Sat Dec 22 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Linda Kabat
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Martin Murphy
  • Sat Dec 29 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Linda Kabat
  • Fri Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Martin Murphy
  • Sat Jan 05 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Linda Kabat